Love and Liking


Love and Liking can have many flavors.

But, underlying them all

Is mindfulness.


The 12 aspects of mindfulness are:

  1. Observe without expecting anything, or attempting to get an answer.
  2. Observe things as they really are, not as they seem to be.
  3. If something is missing do not imagine something else in its place. 
  4. If something does not make sense then do not explain it away.
  5. Use physical senses as well as mental sense to observe.
  6. Let the mind un-stack itself. 
  7. Experience fully what is there.  
  8. Do not suppress anything.
  9. Associate data freely.
  10. Do not get hung up on name and form.
  11. Contemplate thoughtfully.
  12. Let it all be effortless.


Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  • wajiha  On December 5, 2013 at 7:53 AM

    small little girl iz looking nice her mom too but the small girl iz awesome!! lol
    n each word u have written iz sensible!

  • Rameez  On December 6, 2013 at 10:49 PM

    nice Indeed !!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: