Undergraduate Mechanical Engineer

Left to Right –


Mr. Pravin Kumar Gupta (Associate Social Secretary), Hemendra Kumar Mathur (Associate Films Secretary), Prof. V.K. Stokes (Counsellor), Prof. L.S. Srinath (President), Mr. Vinay Kumar Agarwala (Associate Treasurer), Mr. Pramod Shankar (Associate Seminar Secretary)


Mr. Prabal Roy (Social Secretary), Mr. Raj Kumar Kapur (Films Secretary), Mr. Vikram Kumar Kinra (Seminar Secretary), Mr. Uday Bose (General Secretary), Mr. Shailendra Kumar Rastogi (Treasurer).


Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.


  • Chris Thompson  On February 17, 2012 at 7:53 AM

    Wow. Never realized you were such a wild and crazy guy!

    • vinaire  On February 17, 2012 at 9:25 AM

      There is nothing wild and crazy about graduating as a mechanical engineer. There are so many of them.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: